4BRO Peach – 50 cl

1,79

4BRO Peach is a refreshing drink that is ideal for quenching your thirst while enjoying yourself. This drink is a real explosion of flavors thanks to its nectar from fruit exotic fruit.

Enjoy a refreshing, exotic and vitaminized drink!

With its sparkling texture, 4BRO Peach is the perfect drink to accompany your appetizers and your moments of conviviality around a drink. Its unique taste and peach aroma add a fruity touch to this sweet drink that will satisfy all peach flavored drink lovers.

But that’s not all! It is also healthy and balanced, with vitamins that make it a perfect alternative to sweet beverages traditional. With fewer calories than other sweetened drinks on the market, you can consume it without moderation.

This drink is also ideal for those who are looking for a non-alcoholic beverage, as it is perfectly suited for cocktails. With its refreshing bubbles and exotic taste, 4BRO Peach will seduce you.

In all, 4BRO Peach is a unique drink that combines exotic flavors and a sparkling texture to quench your thirst and refresh you on any occasion. With its combination of fresh fruit nectar and vitamins, this sweet drink is a healthy and balanced choice for beverages without compromising enjoyment.

Additional information

Weight 0,5 kg
Single product or Pack ?: No selection

By the unit, Pack of 8

We process the order within 24 hours, your order is prepared and packed within 24 hours.

It is still necessary to count between 1 and 3 working days for the delivery.

In this case, just send us a picture of the problem and we will reship your order.

Our goal is to ensure that you are completely satisfied with your order. You can exercise your right of withdrawal, within a legal period of 14 days, without having to justify your reasons, nor to pay penalties, except for the return costs.

To make a return request, please contact us at contact@tokyo-street-market.fr

It is possible to cancel your order within 1 hour after purchase.

Our company is located in Pau in New Aquitaine.

4BRO Peach – 50 cl

1,79

4BRO Peach est une boisson rafraîchissante idéale pour étancher votre soif tout en vous faisant plaisir. Cette boisson est une véritable explosion de saveurs grâce à son nectar de fruit exotique frais.

Dégustez une boisson rafraîchissante, exotique et vitaminée !

Avec sa texture pétillante, 4BRO Peach est la boisson parfaite pour accompagner vos apéritifs et vos moments de convivialité autour d’une boisson. Son goût unique et son arôme de pêche ajoutent une touche fruitée à cette boisson sucrée qui saura satisfaire tous les amateurs de boissons aromatisées pêche.

Mais ce n’est pas tout ! Elle est également saine et équilibrée, avec des vitamines qui en font une alternative parfaite aux boissons sucrées traditionnelles. Avec moins de calories que les autres boissons sucrées du marché, vous pouvez la consommer sans modération.

Cette boisson est également idéale pour ceux qui recherchent un breuvage sans alcool, car elle est parfaitement adaptée pour les cocktails. Avec ses bulles rafraîchissantes et son goût exotique, 4BRO Peach saura vous séduire.

En tout, 4BRO Peach est une boisson unique, qui allie des saveurs exotiques et une texture pétillante pour vous désaltérer et vous rafraîchir en toute occasion. Avec sa combinaison de nectar de fruits frais et de vitamines, cette boisson sucrée est un choix sain et équilibré pour consommer des boissons sans compromettre le plaisir.

Informations complémentaires

Poids 0,5 kg
Produit seul ou Pack ?: No selection

A l'unité, Pack de 8

Nous traitons la commande sous 24h ouvrées, votre commande est préparée et emballée sous 24 heures. 

Il faut compter encore entre 1 et 3 jours ouvrés pour la livraison.

Dans ce cas, il suffit de nous envoyer une photo du problème et nous vous re-expédierons votre commande.

Notre objectif est de nous assurer que vous êtes entièrement satisfait de votre commande. Vous pouvez exercer votre droit de rétractation, sous un délai légal de 14 jours, sans avoir à justifier de motifs, ni à payer de pénalités, à l’exception des frais de retour.

Pour faire une demande de retour, merci de nous contacter à contact@tokyo-street-market.fr

Il est possible d’annuler votre commande au plus tard 1h après l’achat.

Notre entreprise est située à Pau en Nouvelle Aquitaine.